Holiday Travel: What’s in My Bag?

Morning, Everyone! I am flying out to Vegas today to spend the pre-holiday with my in-laws. They flew in Vegas from Chicago and meeting W and I there. I am very excited to see them! No, seriously! I am! They are such a fun couple to be around. Even all my friends say so. We’ll leave the details for next time.

The flight to Vegas is short so I am bringing a fun book to read. A friend knows I like Downton Abbey so she bought me this cute little book about old English lifestyle and etiquette. I might learn a thing or two from it to apply in Veags.

Holiday Travel Essential-1

And of course, my wallet with an ID. Got to remember the ID. Or else Vegas trip will be a long and boring one.

Holiday Travel Essential-4

This time I am not forgetting hand cream for the dry and cold weather and sanitizer. Plus the usual, a scarf to keep me warm on the plane, a chap stick and lip gloss to keep my lips moist and pretty.

Holiday Travel Essential-5

Got to go now. Chao!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Holiday Travel: What’s in My Bag?

  1. TheGirl says:

    And lots and lots of water….traveling can leave you dehydrated

  2. Leah says:

    Have a great time in Vegas!

  3. Hello dear!

    Hope Vegas was fun! post some lovely pictures up!😉

Fruit for Thought

