Romantic Valentine

My very first Polyvore style board so happen to be a romantic valentine outfit. I don’t know when that I start to fall in love with pink and glittery things. But putting on some pink and glittery thing makes even the non-girliest girl (like me) the most adoring princess, so feminine and cute. And just for one day, this Valentine’s, I want to be my hubby’s princess.

Romantic Valentine


Forever new
$105 - forevernew.com.au

Forever new
$62 - forevernew.com.au

Carolee bangle bracelet
lordandtaylor.com

Essie nail polish
$16 - austique.co.uk

What would you be wearing on Valentine’s Day?

Blog Signature-2

Gallery | This entry was posted in Fashion & Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Romantic Valentine

  1. gorgeousmaie says:

    Reblogged this on gorgeousmaie and commented:
    soft and feminine..choosing the same color for this year valentine :) (optional)

  2. IRENA & dots says:

    Beautiful dress, love it!!
    (jp I am dress geek ;)

  3. soonie2 says:

    Nice work! So delicate and feminine.

  4. Tell me, Irene, do you never sleep ? ;-) You are very productive… :-P

    Cheers and thanks for your creativity…

    • Irene says:

      Yes! I love sleep! I am actually not as productive as I want to. Wish time would stop so I could do all the things I want :)

      Hope you had a great V-Day. Take care, buddy!

      • Yes I know this problem, too… :-P There are not enough hours a day to do all I’d like to do, but sleeping is important in order to fill up our “battery” which allows us to go on the next day ;-)

        My suggestion : let’s create a “14 days week” and a “28 hours day”..! ;-)

        Cheers from Geneva, Romano

        Take care!

        • Irene says:

          Could we? Could we? I would love that to happen. Maybe one day technology will be able to do that…like freeze time :)

          Sign off for now…good night!

  5. parth893 says:

    Beautiful Combo <3 .

  6. Ralph says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day Irene :D

  7. That is my FAVORITE essie nail polish! Love it! Happy Valentine’s Day!

    XO,
    Haley

    http://www.blushbowsandtangelos.wordpress.com

Fruit for Thought

